Our Parish Team

  • Ms. Renée Casadonte, Coordinator of Religious Education and Faith Formation for Children
  • Ms. Laura Dalton, Music Ministry for Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church
  • Mr. Kevin Dzugan, Custodian at Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church
  • Fr. Michael Gerard Lorentsen, OFM Conv. Pastor
  • Ms. Melissa Mara, Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Pastor
  • Fr. Mitchell Sawicki, OFM Conv. Parochial Vicar
  • Mr. Martin Wilk, Jr. Property Manager and Facilities Maintenance
  • Mr. Andrew VanBuskirk, Music Ministry for Saint Catharine of Siena Church

Our Parish Pastoral Council

Coming soon.

Our Parish Finance Council

Mr. Steven McCarthy

Mr. Joseph McGovern

Mrs. Mary Norman

Mr. Kenneth Wurst